Quick Answer: How Do You Delete A YouTube Account If You Forgot The Email And Password?

How can I recover my locked Facebook account?

Locked out of your Facebook account?Enter your email address, phone number, or full name in the form that appears, then click Search.If you entered your full name, select your account from the list.Select Send code via SMS if you entered your phone number or Send code via email.

A six-digit code will be sent to your email address or phone.More items….

How do you delete old videos?

The verdict is clear: delete the video permanently.Go to www.youtube.com. Make sure that you are logged in.Select My Channel and then Video Manager.YouTube Video Manager page will open up and you’ll see a list of all your videos. … Select the Delete option to remove video forever.

How do I delete my Facebook account if I forgot my email and password?

How to Delete an Old Facebook Account When You Can’t Log InTry to recover your Facebook password. Go to https://www.facebook.com/login/identify to search for your account. … Use Facebook’s Trusted Friends feature. … Report your old account as fake. … There is no option four (at least no easy one)

Does YouTube delete old videos?

At this moment in time, YouTube keeps all videos ever uploaded to their site unless they were deleted due to Community Guidelines or copyright violations, or the creator deletes them. Eventually they’ll have to either upgrade servers with more storage or delete old videos, but this won’t be in the near future.

Can I sign into YouTube without a Google account?

Can you sign into YouTube without a Google account? … No, you’ll need to have a Google account to be able to sign into YouTube. However, you don’t need to have a Gmail account to have a Google account, unless you want one.

How many reports does it take to close a Facebook account?

Well, Its matter Of Time, More than 10 reports are enough but You Have to wait until reports are processed. In Some Cases, It Took 24 hours or less But Some times it took 2 or 3 days. Sometimes, it’s just one authentic request with proper requisites that could delete the Facebook page.

Can you delete a Facebook account without logging in?

You need access to your Facebook account in order to deactivate or permanently delete it. If you forgot your login password, Facebook offers several recovery methods aimed at resetting your password and regaining access to your account. Once in, you can close your account temporarily or permanently.

How do I delete one of my YouTube accounts?

How to Delete a YouTube AccountLog in to your YouTube account.Click the Account link at the top of the page.In the Account section at the bottom of the page, click Delete Account. This takes you to the Delete Account page.Enter the reason you’re closing the account. … Enter your current password.Click either of the Delete My Account buttons.

How do I find out my YouTube username and password?

YouTube For DummiesGo to YouTube.com and click the Sign In link at the top-right corner of the page. Bam — the sign in page appears.Click either the Forgot Username link or the Forgot Password link.Enter your username.Enter the verification code from the multicolored text. … Click the Reset My Password!

Is Facebook part of Google?

Enjoy! In a move that stunned Silicon Valley, Google announced it will purchase popular social network Facebook in a cash and stock deal valued at $25 billion. Google CEO Eric Schmidt and Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg held a hastily arranged press conference where they outlined the key elements of the agreement.

How do I remove an email account from YouTube?

To remove your account from the account settings page: Select the left menu. Select your account icon to open the accounts page. Select your account from the list and click Remove Account.

Is your email visible on YouTube?

The email address associated with your channel is not visible by default. If your email address annoys you that much then you can just make a new one and change it for your channel.

How do I recover my old YouTube channel without email and password?

Go to www.youtube.com/gaia_link. In the box on the left, enter your YouTube username and password. Note: If you don’t remember your old YouTube password, unfortunately there is no password recovery option for these accounts. Select Claim channel.

How do I find out what email I used for YouTube?

Did you know that you can find someone’s email address on ​YouTube? ​To find it, go to the channel’s home page and click on “about”, then scroll down a bit and under “details” click on view email address.

Why do I have 2 YouTube accounts with one email?

IF both have used the same email address , then it creates ” conflicting accounts ” , once the “personal ” email address has been used for G-suite . But you’ll need to be sure , that the 2012 account was using the same email address , as the one used for the G-suite .

Can I delete my YouTube account without deleting Gmail?

The only way to delete your YouTube account is to delete the Google+ profile associated with it. Deleting your Google+ account will not affect other Google products such as Gmail or Drive. Your emails and stored files will not be deleted.

Will YouTube run out of space?

Only when YouTube runs out of money stand up more servers to support the incoming video! … So, it’s unlikely that YouTube, or any other storage service will ‘run out’, short of running out of money to purchase more!

How do I log into my YouTube account?

To sign in to YouTube, enter your Google Account email and password. After signing up for YouTube, signing in to your Google account on another Google service will automatically sign you in to YouTube. Deleting your Google Account will delete your YouTube data, including all videos, comments, and subscriptions.

How do I contact YouTube via email?

To email someone using the Business Inquiry Email:Go to the YouTube Channel you want to email.Select the About tab of their channel.If a Business Inquiry Email is provided, select “View Email Address”. … Use the email to send a message to the channel.

Should I use my personal email for YouTube?

If you’re creating a YouTube channel for your business or service, for example, don’t use a personal email address when prompted for your current email address. … The Google username you select will also become your YouTube channel name, and a free Gmail address will be issued to the account.

How long is YouTube deleted videos?

2 monthsThis likely means that deleted videos remain on YouTube’s servers for at least 2 months, until they are eventually deleted for good.