Question: Can You Delete YouTube Purchases?

Can anyone see your YouTube watch history?

YouTube lets you share some of your online activity with the people who view your videos or subscribe to your channel’s feed.

This means other YouTube users won’t be able to see any record of your viewing history from your YouTube channel page..

How do you delete everything off YouTube?

To do this on the YouTube website, click the menu button at the top left corner of the page, and then click the “History” option. To the right of your watched videos, click the “Clear All Watch History” command. A dialog box will appear, asking you for confirmation. Click “Clear Watch History” to confirm your choice.

What happens if you delete YouTube?

Just know that once you delete your YouTube account, not only will all of your videos, playlists, and subscriptions disappear, but so will your comments and likes, messages, and every other trace of your YouTube account.

How do you delete an item from your purchase history?

You can’t outright delete your purchase history on eBay.com, but you can hide items and orders in your eBay Purchase History Archive if they’re getting in the way. To do this, find the item or order that you want to hide, and click More Actions. Then, click Hide Order.

How do I delete all comments?

To delete a single comment in the document, right-click the comment, and choose Delete Comment. To delete all the comments in the document, go to the Review tab, click the down-arrow on Delete, and choose Delete All Comments in Document.

Will deleting my YouTube account delete my comments?

All your comments and replies will be permanently deleted. Your account data on other Google properties will not be removed. If you want to make your content viewable to others, or if you want to upload, comment, or use playlists, you can re-enable the channel.

Is YouTube history permanently deleted?

Using the YouTube video manager, you can permanently delete watched videos from your history individually, clear your entire history or pause the viewing history functionality.

How long does YouTube keep your history?

18 monthsYou can choose how long to keep your YouTube History. By default, your history is only deleted when done so manually. You can change this setting so that YouTube automatically deletes history older than 18 months or three months.