Do I Have To Pay For An App Again If I Delete It?

Do I have to pay for apps again if deleted?

You can use apps you bought on Google Play on any Android device without paying again.

However, each device must have the same Google Account on it.

You can: …

Reinstall an app you bought but deleted..

What happens if you delete an app that costs money?

But if the app was purchased by mistake, you may be able to get your money back. … For Android devices: Google Play has a generous policy: Uninstall an app within 15 minutes of buying it and you automatically receive a refund.

How do you stop getting charged for an app you deleted?

Go to the app store, scroll to the bottom click your username, click view account, then hit Manage, then find the app that has a subscription added to it, click it and then hit the automatic renewal toggle to off.

What happens if you delete and reinstall an app?

Sometimes the easiest way to fix an issue with the App is to update it, or by deleting it and reinstalling the App. You will NOT lose any data, as it is all stored on our servers. Check the App Store for updates, and click on ‘update’ if you don’t have the automatic update downloads.

Does deleting an app delete the subscription?

Uninstalling the app will not cancel your subscription.

Does deleting an app delete in app purchases?

If you delete an app from the iPhone and from the iTunes library, the data associated with that app are gone. The iTunes Store maintains a record of your app purchase, and you can redownload the app at a later date, for free. … If you are concerned about specific apps, contact the developers of those apps and inquire.